Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

About the Library

Staff Listing by Department

Make an appointment with a librarian.

a  

Circulation & Office Coordination (309) 341-7246 Email: libcirc@knox.edu

Tom Colclasure, Circulation Manager (309) 341-7483
Jason Connell, Public Services Assistant (309) 341-7246
David Lavender, Public Services Assistant (309) 341-7246
Tanna Cullen, Office Coordinator (309) 341-7248 a  

Collections, Resource Sharing & Interlibrary Loan Fax: (309) 341-7799; Email: illoan@knox.edu

Laurie Sauer, Associate Librarian for Digital Initiatives and Collections (309) 341-7788
Kaitlyn Godsil, Resource Sharing & Interlibrary Loan Manager (309) 341-7244
Gail Heideman, Collection Strategies Librarian  (309) 341-7783
a  

Research Desk & Instruction: (309) 341-7228; Email: reference@knox.edu

Michael Joseph, Assistant Librarian for Research and Instruction (309) 341-7432
Rebecca Yowler, Assistant Librarian for Research and Instruction (309) 341-7245
Laurie Sauer, Associate Librarian for Digital Initiatives and Collections (309) 341-7788
Anne Thomason, Director of the Library (309) 341-7491
a  

Special Collections & Archives (309) 341-7392 Email: specialcollections@knox.edu

Joseph Taylor, Assistant Librarian for Special Collections and Archives (309) 341-7383
Archives Circulation (309) 341-7568