Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
A collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos in virtually every discipline.
New
Academic Video Online (AVON) is a streaming video platform with more than 66,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Trial
Offers peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.
Trial
Trial
Trial
Trial
Trial
Ebooks from Harvard Business Publishing.
Trial
Materials for studying the law: Brennan Center for Justice Publications, CFR, Federal Register Library, FRUS, GAO reports, US Statutes at Large, Congressional Serial Set, Law Journal Library, US Federal Legislative History Library, US Supreme Court Library, and much more.
New
A digital collection of full text alternative press newspapers, magazines and journals produced by feminists, dissident GIs, campus radicals, Native Americans, anti-war activists, Black Power advocates, Hispanics, LGBT activists, the extreme right-wing press and alternative literary magazines during the latter half of the 20th century.
New
Full text content of the National Geographic magazine from 1888-2015.
New
SciFinder-N is the newest platform from Chemical Abstracts Service providing access to the world's collection of information about all topics related to chemistry.
New
Provides access to the Statistical Abstracts from 2013 through 2018 (latest version). Data can be downloaded in pdf and Excel formats.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...